RSS

sunday morning..

25 Sep

one day,i woke up and start thinking what i have to do next. every time i opened my eyes,he’s always on my brain! I’m thinking about what if what i feel right now wasn’t get enough? what if i just walk away from his life?
I’m starting to screwed up my whole life. i feel that all these things is just fake. i cant see which one was true, which one that i have to believe, don’t know which one i have to trust with.
i don’t know what was i fighting for,or why i have to scream. i don’t know what i instigate and say what i don’t mean. i don’t know how i got this way,and i know i never be alright. everything’s seems to be cruel right here. hope God give me some direction,i really need it…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 25, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment